hiya ya’ll

Well the cheesefreak has moved to Washington DC, and I’m all behind on all parts of my life because of the move.  New footage is already taped – just need time to actually type them up.  Gimme a little bit and I’ll have them up!

1 Response to “hiya ya’ll”

  1. August 20, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    I found your cheese website via the NEA site. I have never ventured very far away from swiss, cheddar and mozzarella…oh, yeah – and pepperjack – but you might convince me otherwise. Thanks for all of the great information.

Leave a Reply

Share this Blog

Bookmark and Share

Cheaky Tweets



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

